MY NEW PARTY!!!

ARE YOU READY FOR MY PARTY????
LOOK THE POLL ANSWERS

pll-news.jpg

YOU WANT TO DO A PARTY!!!
AND I WILL DO IT
my-new-party.jpg

12 Responses to “MY NEW PARTY!!!”


  1. 1 Icy 7000 December 27, 2007 at 8:34 am

    I think ill come!!

  2. 2 ellasole December 27, 2007 at 8:56 am

    mallon tha erthw?
    7 tou club ti wra gia ellada einai?
    Tis xionobales pws tis evales?

  3. 3 pellidi December 27, 2007 at 9:06 am

    GIA ELLADA EINAI 6 TO APOGEUMA

  4. 4 punkrockerz December 27, 2007 at 9:15 am

    im not ur fren anymore so i wont come to ur party 😦

  5. 5 Irishgrl67 December 27, 2007 at 4:03 pm

    sure I’ll come i hav 3 penguins DramaBug28, Xo Dana Xo,Greekchic3 and Irishgrl67 so if u c me PLEZZZZZZ add me…am KEEP me added! lol thanxz ♥♥

  6. 6 Irishgrl67 December 27, 2007 at 4:03 pm

    4 penguins***

  7. 7 powerzone December 28, 2007 at 4:35 am

    what time? is it cp time?

  8. 9 t0talclubpenguin December 28, 2007 at 3:58 pm

    Hey everyone im holding a christmas party!!!!!!!!!!!!

    When? The 29th of december at 5:00 club penguin time (1:00 england time)
    Where? On the server mittens in glalicmarsh’s igloo which will be opened on the map for everyone to come and join in the fun
    Special Guests? Jt983 and snugg05 will be there as special guests
    What happens there? Chill out out and do what ever you want also there will be games
    PLEASE COME EVERYONE IT WILL BE THE BEST PARTY IN CLUB PENGUIN HISTORY
    Waddle on penguins everywhere
    P.s anyone can come
    also visit my website http://www.t0talclubpenguin.wordpress.com

  9. 10 MnMzee495 December 29, 2007 at 8:38 pm

    Aww man, Pellidi! I should’ve checked your blog sooner to see when you were going to have your party. (I sorta knew it was going to happen because I voted YES in the poll and when I saw the standings they had a great chance of having another party!)
    Well, I missed a great party. What was it like?

  10. 11 Aqua19858 December 29, 2007 at 9:39 pm

    I missed the party but im going to go to t0tal club penguin’s party

  11. 12 Aqua19858 December 30, 2007 at 1:30 am

    T0talclubpenguin there is nothing on your site and there was no party you liar


Leave a Reply

visitors in my site

  • 121,299 fans

i am online or offline?(you can see it here)

Click to chat with me or leave me a message on my xat.com chat box.

Hgimvfnu’s Site

Click at this pic to visit Hgimvfnu's Site ! Hgimvfnu's Banner

free items and pin

CP Current Items

About Hgimvnfu the new admin

Hgimvfnu is on Club penguin always.He usually goes to Mammoth and iceland server!I am an admin so i will post the news and some club penguin cheats and glitchs.I also have MSN:alex-11@windowslive.com And my site is http://hgimvfnu.wordpress.com/ Please visit it!

rockhopper tracker

where i sit on cp if i am online

PLACE:DOCK SERVER:MAMMOTH

select a month

my first animation!!!

avatars myspace

how my site is worth???


My blog is worth $14,678.04.
How much is your blog worth?

2 sites of my best friends!!! please go there

Photobucket ”My

go to enricom site

”My www.cpenricom.wordpress.com ”My

new pin

IF YOU WANT TO BE MY BUDDY VOTE HERE!!!

WHO IS IN MY SITE NOW???

web stats

DON’T CLIK HERE!!!

Don't click here! who is in my site now??? web stats Ninja!

