MY PARTY WAS GREAT!!!

MY PARTY WAS GREAT
IT WAS 2 HOURS AND I ADDED MANY PENGUINS WHO ASK ME TO BE MY BUDDY
THE PENGUINS WHO ADDED TODAY WAS 73
IT WAS NICE PARTY
and if you want to do one party again vote here

do you want to do one party again???
yes, i want
no, i dont want
  
pollcode.com free polls

Take my poll!
Take my poll!
Take my poll!
Take my poll!
Take my poll!


my-party-was-great.jpg
my-party-was-greatee.jpg
my-party.jpg

6 Responses to “MY PARTY WAS GREAT!!!”


  1. 1 Uguu December 21, 2007 at 10:25 pm

    Was I in one of the pictures?

    PELLIDI:yes,in the first of my pictures!!!

  2. 2 yappsei December 22, 2007 at 7:54 am

    Cool pellidio you have an excellent blog!
    You are a terrific friend

    and if you can add me in one of those pics plz do!

    from yappei

  3. 3 Uguu December 22, 2007 at 2:28 pm

    YAY! I’M IN THERE!

  4. 4 yippiyo December 23, 2007 at 8:57 am

    how’d you find out about my site? you commented on it!

    Visit Site! http://yippiyo.wordpress.com

  5. 5 redpoppie December 23, 2007 at 2:54 pm

    i know this is off topic but recently disny an cp got into a car acident and hes not doing well. he makes pins and new items. he wants 10,000 hit when he gets out of the hospitle. WE ARE ALL ROUTING FOR YOU!!!
    hear is the link http://clubpenguinnewitems.wordpress.com/

  6. 6 orient70 December 23, 2007 at 6:53 pm

    i added you to my blogroll wwww.orient70.wordpress.com

    have a look your self 😦


Leave a Reply

visitors in my site

  • 121,299 fans

i am online or offline?(you can see it here)

Click to chat with me or leave me a message on my xat.com chat box.

Hgimvfnu’s Site

Click at this pic to visit Hgimvfnu's Site ! Hgimvfnu's Banner

free items and pin

CP Current Items

About Hgimvnfu the new admin

Hgimvfnu is on Club penguin always.He usually goes to Mammoth and iceland server!I am an admin so i will post the news and some club penguin cheats and glitchs.I also have MSN:alex-11@windowslive.com And my site is http://hgimvfnu.wordpress.com/ Please visit it!

rockhopper tracker

where i sit on cp if i am online

PLACE:DOCK SERVER:MAMMOTH

select a month

my first animation!!!

avatars myspace

how my site is worth???


My blog is worth $14,678.04.
How much is your blog worth?

2 sites of my best friends!!! please go there

Photobucket ”My

go to enricom site

”My www.cpenricom.wordpress.com ”My

new pin

IF YOU WANT TO BE MY BUDDY VOTE HERE!!!

WHO IS IN MY SITE NOW???

web stats

DON’T CLIK HERE!!!

Don't click here! who is in my site now??? web stats Ninja!

